LK TEENUSED OÜ

Registry code 12365586 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue24,2586,86539,56529,55446,329
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,085-15,958-943-7,68427,171
Annual period result—————
Assets75,01572,93073,01772,58383,089
Equity57,51555,43071,38872,33180,015
Current liabilities001,6292523,074
Non-current liabilities17,50017,500———
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents25,07914,74221,28032,74437,915
Current assets51,64251,60447,61450,60461,915
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,953-9,326-9,064-8,235-7,038
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets23,37321,32625,40321,97921,174
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods55,43071,38872,33180,01552,844
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)2,084-15,960-944-7,68527,170
Profit (loss) before income tax2,085-15,958-943-7,68427,171

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 399 EUR 0 EUR 4,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 885 EUR 0 EUR 5,780 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 14 EUR 0 EUR 1,250 EUR Not reported
Q2 694 EUR 0 EUR 5,437 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,149 EUR 0 EUR 7,512 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,948 EUR 0 EUR 10,859 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,132 EUR 0 EUR 9,295 EUR Not reported
Q2 366 EUR 0 EUR 2,750 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 302 EUR 0 EUR 2,765 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,011 EUR 0 EUR 12,600 EUR Not reported
Q2 917 EUR 0 EUR 5,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 415 EUR 0 EUR 4,930 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,163 EUR 0 EUR 13,890 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,445 EUR 0 EUR 19,500 EUR Not reported
Q2 720 EUR 0 EUR 4,050 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,716 EUR 0 EUR 11,789 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,000 EUR 0 EUR 8,765 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources