Arno Fashion OÜ

Registry code 12391922 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue31,42691,25785,92472,302
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss2,500-32,906-14,494-2,713
Annual period result————
Assets36,67651,69551,79569,528
Equity5,6953,19436,10350,597
Current liabilities3,40117,42115,69218,931
Non-current liabilities27,58031,080——
Employees4577
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents1,2703,3892,18612,776
Current assets36,67651,69550,69061,638
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-1,105-6,785-6,818
Labour costs-21,631-101,437-109,562-117,197
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets001,1057,890
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-447,855-414,950-400,453-397,740
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)2,500-32,906-14,494-2,713
Profit (loss) before income tax2,500-32,906-14,494-2,713

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 18,460 EUR 13,318 EUR 38,692 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,445 EUR 0 EUR 7,551 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,609 EUR 8,332 EUR 29,011 EUR 6
Q2 10,962 EUR 10,176 EUR 19,692 EUR 6
Q3 11,456 EUR 9,340 EUR 25,633 EUR 6
Q4 11,575 EUR 10,422 EUR 20,737 EUR 4

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,847 EUR 10,195 EUR 20,354 EUR 7
Q2 10,175 EUR 10,057 EUR 18,150 EUR 7
Q3 10,214 EUR 10,000 EUR 23,570 EUR 7
Q4 7,288 EUR 7,680 EUR 21,670 EUR 7

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources