Tamhold Investments OÜ

Registry code 12407971 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,511,7762,275,2762,305,8671,831,3271,049,063
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss562,3031,093,430836,429769,928583,118
Annual period result—————
Assets2,429,5431,966,8111,091,0381,028,508929,289
Equity2,423,9341,961,6311,083,255996,826926,898
Current liabilities5,6095,1807,78331,6822,391
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees22221
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,645,0041,525,494831,113777,723784,812
Current assets2,340,4481,941,8841,032,0191,016,857904,668
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-12,332-12,332-9,680——
Labour costs-30,410-29,126-28,831-19,487-1,873
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets89,09524,92759,01911,65124,621
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,858,881865,701244,326224,398341,280
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)504,9291,091,585989,916957,809575,854
Profit (loss) before income tax590,5081,128,4391,003,580944,928583,118

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,674 EUR 2,738 EUR 360,066 EUR 1
Q2 2,691 EUR 2,757 EUR 399,047 EUR 1
Q3 2,745 EUR 2,814 EUR 486,629 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,684 EUR 2,644 EUR 597,032 EUR 1
Q2 2,784 EUR 2,759 EUR 469,916 EUR 1
Q3 30,899 EUR 2,759 EUR 440,381 EUR 1
Q4 2,824 EUR 2,759 EUR 545,618 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,539 EUR 2,542 EUR 681,421 EUR 1
Q2 52,592 EUR 17,606 EUR 682,404 EUR 1
Q3 2,679 EUR 2,553 EUR 653,333 EUR 1
Q4 2,572 EUR 2,553 EUR 726,007 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 52,524 EUR 10,077 EUR 617,776 EUR 1
Q2 77,498 EUR 11,326 EUR 665,421 EUR 1
Q3 52,462 EUR 2,520 EUR 538,532 EUR 1
Q4 36,118 EUR 2,520 EUR 691,687 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 806 EUR 857 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 806 EUR 857 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 98,870 EUR 1,387 EUR 446,894 EUR 1
Q4 54,947 EUR 2,447 EUR 557,154 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources