Yachts Service Kärdla OÜ

Registry code 12415048 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue102,25794,25199,260103,997102,345
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss6,664-149-6,17817,93618,780
Annual period result—————
Assets431,156473,578525,297626,378635,380
Equity32,38525,72125,87032,04815,862
Current liabilities50,53152,04649,71340,48888,528
Non-current liabilities348,240395,811449,714553,842530,990
Employees00001
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents22,7473,07915,97160,1174,425
Current assets71,14450,55241,34089,59542,773
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-13,087-11,571-10,438-2,330-3,907
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5003,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets360,012423,026483,957536,783592,607
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods24,47124,62030,79812,862-5,918
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)10,4797,1433,96224,20224,714
Profit (loss) before income tax6,664-149-6,17817,93618,780

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,895 EUR 1,118 EUR 22,546 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,262 EUR 1,000 EUR 22,831 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,678 EUR 1,000 EUR 33,914 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,526 EUR 1,286 EUR 21,296 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,195 EUR 1,353 EUR 23,982 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,359 EUR 1,353 EUR 29,569 EUR Not reported
Q4 7,292 EUR 1,353 EUR 26,806 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,869 EUR 1,115 EUR 21,092 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,591 EUR 1,153 EUR 26,401 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,837 EUR 1,153 EUR 32,725 EUR Not reported
Q4 6,241 EUR 1,153 EUR 25,842 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,424 EUR 741 EUR 24,229 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,062 EUR 1,040 EUR 23,263 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,792 EUR 1,040 EUR 31,808 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,047 EUR 1,040 EUR 23,204 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,124 EUR 0 EUR 26,344 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,515 EUR 0 EUR 22,330 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,361 EUR 0 EUR 32,393 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,936 EUR 619 EUR 24,421 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources