AVICA INVEST OÜ

Registry code 12434229 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue108,27483,384293,91378,627203,822
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss63,21368,060224,63577,541122,526
Annual period result—————
Assets1,227,379865,331826,591593,109605,407
Equity650,054586,841518,781294,146447,498
Current liabilities194,656129,886103,458129,83955,868
Non-current liabilities382,669148,604204,352169,124102,041
Employees00001
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents43,8093,84713,08726,6579,305
Current assets652,825619,684525,609359,813487,265
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-27,444-55,335-54,164-38,096-36,808
Labour costs0000-8,610
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets574,554245,647300,982233,296118,142
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods584,091516,031291,396214,105322,472
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)76,62985,474240,50383,574127,672
Profit (loss) before income tax63,21368,060224,63577,541122,526

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Solid Ground OÜEstonian registry code 14125099ShareholderSource record 11489793
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 1,072 EUR -644 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 27,450 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,177 EUR 0 EUR 43,042 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 941 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 22,500 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,586 EUR 0 EUR 49,974 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 139,611 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,218 EUR 941 EUR 5,485 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 839 EUR 0 EUR 31,809 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 51,576 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 915 EUR 4,322 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 147,325 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 15,777 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 138,886 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 1,135 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 65,924 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,088 EUR 0 EUR 39,733 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 11,488 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources