Rannatennis OÜ

Registry code 12443470 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue43,53743,88758,83636,21026,039
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss110,705-5,8629,20914,68343,822
Annual period result—————
Assets424,555319,715296,723286,698237,649
Equity340,059231,691237,551228,342213,659
Current liabilities24,25669,28440,43239,6165,250
Non-current liabilities60,24018,74018,74018,74018,740
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,2843,16511,6352,27029,166
Current assets8,2567,16612,7485,22380,123
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-12,053-12,727-9,323-9,606-8,932
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets416,299312,549283,975281,475157,526
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods229,354237,553228,342213,659169,837
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)110,705-4,9369,31114,18242,822
Profit (loss) before income tax110,705-5,8629,20914,68343,822

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 618 EUR 560 EUR 153 EUR 1
Q2 1,082 EUR 1,082 EUR 3,671 EUR 1
Q3 901 EUR 961 EUR 8,622 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 910 EUR 896 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 698 EUR 695 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,021 EUR 1,085 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,066 EUR 1,085 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 680 EUR 724 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 945 EUR 963 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 904 EUR 963 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 954 EUR 963 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 482 EUR 496 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 562 EUR 601 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 582 EUR 623 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 585 EUR 626 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 543 EUR 569 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 734 EUR 781 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 734 EUR 781 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 734 EUR 781 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources