Milavoleta Medimache OÜ

Registry code 12491724 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue117,96880,39539,841
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-17,6181,2452,749
Annual period result———
Assets9,04221,31513,140
Equity-11,1716,4485,202
Current liabilities20,21314,8677,938
Non-current liabilities———
Employees400
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents1,17814,8396,207
Current assets9,04221,31512,568
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-572-723
Labour costs-52,209-7,432-59
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets—0572
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-5,053-6,297-9,047
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-17,6181,2452,749
Profit (loss) before income tax-17,6181,2452,749

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Fiscalinvest OÜRegistry code 17169938
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 11 Aug 2026

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 3,224 EUR 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,036 EUR 2,866 EUR 25,114 EUR 4
Q2 5,915 EUR 4,667 EUR 36,758 EUR 4
Q3 5,429 EUR 4,242 EUR 31,646 EUR 4
Q4 7,509 EUR 2,697 EUR 18,532 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,316 EUR 2,408 EUR 26,457 EUR 4
Q2 7,849 EUR 3,743 EUR 32,802 EUR 4
Q3 7,265 EUR 4,235 EUR 31,542 EUR 4
Q4 7,999 EUR 4,093 EUR 28,931 EUR 4

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 16,195 EUR 2
Q4 3,417 EUR 832 EUR 16,112 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources