Jarex Invest OÜ

Registry code 12514626 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue121,740255,643126,8131,098
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss16,106-29,92413,992117
Annual period result————
Assets81,18661,17148,3353,499
Equity3,291-12,81517,1093,117
Current liabilities66,08158,23531,226382
Non-current liabilities11,81415,751——
Employees4740
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents252487—3,195
Current assets14,73622,42839,3903,247
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,505-3,602-933—
Labour costs-35,523-80,130-19,0100
Share capital at nominal value3,0003,0003,0003,000
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets66,45038,7438,945252
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-15,81514,1091170
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)18,822-29,16813,992673
Profit (loss) before income tax16,106-29,92413,992497

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 916 EUR 171 EUR 5,953 EUR 1
Q2 98 EUR 57 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,682 EUR 2,091 EUR 15,617 EUR 2
Q2 5,320 EUR 1,629 EUR 24,466 EUR 2
Q3 3,557 EUR 1,101 EUR 16,432 EUR 1
Q4 2,700 EUR 171 EUR 18,216 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,063 EUR 4,338 EUR 23,686 EUR 3
Q2 4,545 EUR 1,770 EUR 39,281 EUR 3
Q3 4,592 EUR 2,587 EUR 23,210 EUR 3
Q4 0 EUR 1,606 EUR 35,179 EUR 3

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,613 EUR 4,860 EUR 57,002 EUR 4
Q2 6,640 EUR 5,086 EUR 86,127 EUR 12
Q3 11,717 EUR 9,870 EUR 79,430 EUR 5
Q4 8,059 EUR 5,789 EUR 47,702 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 188 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 12,462 EUR 4
Q4 3,633 EUR 3,268 EUR 28,858 EUR 5

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources