Eladne Invest OÜ

Registry code 12517719 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue30,85339,43136,24537,02939,949
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss13,5167,81612,27319,98737,710
Annual period result—————
Assets32,54532,414110,445102,65972,136
Equity31,02922,51389,30981,33769,975
Current liabilities1,5169,90121,13621,3222,161
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents16,2556,31617,12012,70342,437
Current assets32,54532,41440,44532,65972,136
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-6,384-8,379-7,980-9,430-10,374
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—070,00070,000—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods15,01312,19774,53658,85029,765
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)13,29825,58315,98019,70926,355
Profit (loss) before income tax14,92625,70712,97321,39140,668

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,155 EUR 1,155 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 2,001 EUR 1,155 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 2,565 EUR 1,155 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 463 EUR 463 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 495 EUR 495 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 1,905 EUR 495 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 715 EUR 715 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 795 EUR 795 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 2,883 EUR 1,640 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 5,522 EUR 1,357 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 12,898 EUR 398 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 809 EUR 795 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 1,796 EUR 1,096 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 795 EUR 795 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 795 EUR 795 EUR Not reported Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,704 EUR 954 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 1,705 EUR 1,180 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 2,211 EUR 1,332 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 954 EUR 954 EUR Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources