Oktopal Ehitus OÜ

Registry code 12528120 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue24,21535,16648,74537,81347,556
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss1,97310,18620,21713,22721,594
Annual period result—————
Assets14,65912,68622,71715,72743,728
Equity14,65912,68622,71715,72743,728
Current liabilities—————
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees21114
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents7,4608,7006,5214,7857,812
Current assets12,29911,02014,3278,23519,064
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-6,992-2,680-1,800-916-7,768
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2,3601,6668,3907,49224,664
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods10,18600019,634
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,97310,18620,21713,22721,594
Profit (loss) before income tax1,97310,18620,21713,22721,594

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 440 EUR 0 EUR 2,413 EUR 1
Q2 2,048 EUR 79 EUR 16,378 EUR 2
Q3 4,220 EUR 2,887 EUR 19,794 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 73 EUR 77 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 1,072 EUR 374 EUR 4,436 EUR 2
Q3 1,523 EUR 1,186 EUR 7,084 EUR 2
Q4 1,965 EUR 1,126 EUR 7,669 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 287 EUR 71 EUR 4,541 EUR 1
Q2 326 EUR 112 EUR 10,018 EUR 1
Q3 1,696 EUR 405 EUR 10,433 EUR 1
Q4 1,385 EUR 339 EUR 7,528 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,079 EUR 0 EUR 11,393 EUR 1
Q2 438 EUR 338 EUR 1,161 EUR 1
Q3 821 EUR 101 EUR 10,218 EUR 1
Q4 2,133 EUR 152 EUR 16,850 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 815 EUR 231 EUR 9,240 EUR Not reported
Q2 455 EUR 0 EUR 5,573 EUR 1
Q3 1,561 EUR 262 EUR 13,139 EUR Not reported
Q4 275 EUR 0 EUR 3,821 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources