Bankoberedeia Balanamba OÜ

Registry code 12532720 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue4,102,5682,986,7982,936,768
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss31,84726,38941,334
Annual period result———
Assets519,560499,398498,958
Equity454,467422,620396,231
Current liabilities34,69338,278102,727
Non-current liabilities30,40038,5000
Employees222
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents142,33133,61148,028
Current assets450,848492,631487,252
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,245-4,939-4,741
Labour costs-27,693-28,445-24,321
Share capital at nominal value2,5022,5022,502
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets68,7126,76711,706
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods420,118393,729352,395
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)32,17526,38941,319
Profit (loss) before income tax31,84726,38941,334

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Faktorinvest OÜEstonian registry code 16948971ShareholderSource record 12771319
100% 2,502 EUR Sole ownership 31 Oct 2024

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,119 EUR 2,288 EUR 0 EUR 2
Q2 2,143 EUR 2,312 EUR 0 EUR 2
Q3 12,505 EUR 2,044 EUR 48,190 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,114 EUR 2,282 EUR 207,877 EUR 2
Q2 1,974 EUR 2,130 EUR 0 EUR 2
Q3 2,063 EUR 2,242 EUR 0 EUR 2
Q4 1,857 EUR 1,997 EUR 82,900 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,167 EUR 2,322 EUR 153,618 EUR 2
Q2 2,171 EUR 2,336 EUR 0 EUR 2
Q3 2,213 EUR 2,363 EUR 185,826 EUR 2
Q4 2,208 EUR 2,363 EUR 0 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources