Monopol Entertainment OÜ

Registry code 12556961 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Sep 2024–31 Aug 20252024Reporting period 1 Sep 2023–31 Aug 20242023Reporting period 1 Sep 2022–31 Aug 20232022Reporting period 1 Sep 2021–31 Aug 20222021Reporting period 1 Sep 2020–31 Aug 20212020Reporting period 1 Sep 2019–31 Aug 20202019Reporting period 1 Sep 2018–31 Aug 2019
Revenue17,7883,0204,4239,3358,8608,72215,887
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———————
Annual period profit / loss8,326-1,482-31293975-1,4191,025
Annual period result———————
Assets11,6362,2643,5633,6324,2857,2966,458
Equity9,7091,3832,8653,1773,0832,1083,527
Current liabilities1,9278816984551,2025,1882,931
Non-current liabilities———————
Employees0000000
Business income———————
Cash and cash equivalents9,5593101,3471,9151,358227822
Current assets10,9871,7362,9133,0412,8614,5073,090
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-118-218-347-910-1,461-1,624-2,096
Labour costs-1,298000-77700
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———————
Net assets———————
Non-current assets6495286505911,4242,7893,368
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-1,117365677584-3921,0272
Service fee income———————
Operating surplus (deficit)———————
Operating profit (loss)8,326-1,481-31194975-1,4191,025
Profit (loss) before income tax8,326-1,482-31293975-1,4191,025

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 65 EUR 0 EUR 549 EUR Not reported
Q3 33 EUR 0 EUR 180 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,041 EUR 164 EUR 3,862 EUR Not reported
Q2 125 EUR 148 EUR 3,241 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,085 EUR 0 EUR 8,854 EUR Not reported
Q4 218 EUR 216 EUR 170 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 124 EUR 0 EUR 1,326 EUR Not reported
Q2 77 EUR 0 EUR 835 EUR Not reported
Q3 37 EUR 0 EUR 396 EUR Not reported
Q4 296 EUR 57 EUR 2,167 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 272 EUR 0 EUR 1,737 EUR Not reported
Q2 58 EUR 0 EUR 773 EUR Not reported
Q3 144 EUR 0 EUR 1,715 EUR Not reported
Q4 91 EUR 0 EUR 558 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 107 EUR 0 EUR 1,320 EUR Not reported
Q2 122 EUR 0 EUR 2,300 EUR Not reported
Q3 112 EUR 0 EUR 2,502 EUR Not reported
Q4 36 EUR 0 EUR 678 EUR Not reported

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources