Veerenni RECO OÜ

Registry code 12563122 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue60,42059,96461,53280,72372,564
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss31,30328,668-44,12319,03920,541
Annual period result—————
Assets521,727480,249459,532524,694751,351
Equity213,764182,461153,793197,916178,877
Current liabilities93575670325,963281,652
Non-current liabilities307,028297,032305,036300,815290,822
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents9,08950,24929,53220,6998,844
Current assets91,72750,24929,53222,94411,351
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets430,000430,000430,000501,750740,000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods179,961151,293195,416176,377155,836
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)39,15338,422-34,14231,97439,071
Profit (loss) before income tax31,30328,668-44,12319,03920,541

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
JAKOV CAPITAL OÜEstonian registry code 12632389ShareholderSource record 11613845
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,698 EUR 0 EUR 16,349 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,483 EUR 0 EUR 15,728 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,564 EUR 0 EUR 14,862 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,331 EUR 0 EUR 15,525 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,222 EUR 0 EUR 15,553 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,372 EUR 0 EUR 14,041 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,578 EUR 0 EUR 14,947 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,011 EUR 0 EUR 15,702 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,295 EUR 0 EUR 15,003 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,176 EUR 0 EUR 14,730 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,246 EUR 0 EUR 14,670 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,988 EUR 0 EUR 16,659 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,940 EUR 0 EUR 15,314 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,842 EUR 0 EUR 14,727 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,038 EUR 0 EUR 14,931 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,884 EUR 0 EUR 25,025 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,984 EUR 0 EUR 21,574 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,866 EUR 0 EUR 17,604 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,078 EUR 0 EUR 19,295 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources