Mustamäe Tee Invest OÜ

Registry code 12577549 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue782,926706,095760,212775,309648,375
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss212,540-158,1694,003490,216219,133
Annual period result—————
Assets6,539,2776,224,4926,244,5776,283,1925,907,284
Equity1,034,764822,224980,393976,390486,174
Current liabilities2,543,836264,170266,609262,114269,309
Non-current liabilities2,960,6775,138,0984,997,5755,044,6885,151,801
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents268,30031,97848,13587,42049,480
Current assets311,488124,492144,577183,192151,475
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—00-5,809-6,828
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets6,227,7896,100,0006,100,0006,100,0005,755,809
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods819,724977,893973,890483,674264,541
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)223,95179,705268,021679,572432,095
Profit (loss) before income tax212,540-158,1694,003490,216219,133

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Nobili Kinnisvara OÜEstonian registry code 11219641ShareholderSource record 11627532
10% 250 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023
OÜ Primus BalticumEstonian registry code 11746524ShareholderSource record 12196040
30% 750 EUR Sole ownership 15 Dec 2023
Saandra 2013 OÜEstonian registry code 12512604ShareholderSource record 11627530
50% 1,250 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023
Saandra 2013 OÜEstonian registry code 12512604ShareholderSource record 11627531
10% 250 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20,560 EUR 0 EUR 217,818 EUR Not reported
Q2 7,525 EUR 0 EUR 250,163 EUR Not reported
Q3 16,377 EUR 0 EUR 167,421 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 24,272 EUR 0 EUR 203,752 EUR Not reported
Q2 11,200 EUR 0 EUR 206,881 EUR Not reported
Q3 17,877 EUR 0 EUR 175,846 EUR Not reported
Q4 24,872 EUR 0 EUR 194,437 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,074 EUR 0 EUR 193,672 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,347 EUR 0 EUR 176,861 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,641 EUR 0 EUR 153,456 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,795 EUR 0 EUR 180,232 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 22,631 EUR 0 EUR 224,140 EUR Not reported
Q2 21,471 EUR 0 EUR 207,039 EUR Not reported
Q3 18,478 EUR 0 EUR 164,756 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,132 EUR 0 EUR 173,911 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 16,429 EUR 0 EUR 214,650 EUR Not reported
Q2 16,803 EUR 0 EUR 192,700 EUR Not reported
Q3 17,003 EUR 0 EUR 176,034 EUR Not reported
Q4 20,862 EUR 0 EUR 192,529 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources