Aderito OÜ

Registry code 12625047 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue11,25233,18335,36417,969
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-13,0742,1746,9702,149
Annual period result————
Assets12,55119,63916,5429,734
Equity85218,41813,1206,150
Current liabilities11,6991,2213,4223,584
Non-current liabilities————
Employees1111
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents————
Current assets7,3866,56212,0116,132
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,979-3,122-112-1,255
Labour costs-2,481-10,870-12,966-3,531
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets5,16513,0774,5313,602
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods11,4269,2513,6501,061
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)-13,3898465,3522,149
Profit (loss) before income tax-13,3898465,3522,149

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 2,287 EUR Not reported
Q2 750 EUR 0 EUR 4,895 EUR Not reported
Q3 72 EUR 0 EUR 6,391 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 153 EUR 0 EUR 4,001 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,896 EUR 342 EUR 8,132 EUR Not reported
Q3 435 EUR 0 EUR 12,388 EUR 1
Q4 2,338 EUR 283 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 929 EUR 976 EUR 827 EUR Not reported
Q2 454 EUR 125 EUR 198 EUR Not reported
Q3 248 EUR 55 EUR 1,909 EUR Not reported
Q4 151 EUR 0 EUR 5,669 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,938 EUR 1,652 EUR 5,620 EUR 1
Q2 1,591 EUR 650 EUR 35,465 EUR 1
Q3 2,196 EUR 2,187 EUR 2,476 EUR 1
Q4 1,030 EUR 826 EUR 2,904 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,565 EUR 380 EUR 5,727 EUR 1
Q2 794 EUR 663 EUR 8,109 EUR 1
Q3 2,528 EUR 1,877 EUR 9,817 EUR 1
Q4 3,831 EUR 826 EUR 12,892 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources