Meritus Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 12627603 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue477,601166,426131,36556,468
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss20,5823,9429,96521,568
Annual period result————
Assets293,458190,977130,652106,988
Equity132,483111,901107,96097,995
Current liabilities16,97579,07622,6928,993
Non-current liabilities144,000———
Employees2222
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents10,76449,79136,14935,635
Current assets146,654132,74872,50563,478
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-14,512-5,168-4,529-1,335
Labour costs-30,253-26,809-28,524-14,059
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets146,80458,22958,14743,510
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods109,401105,45995,49573,927
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)33,1993,99811,17121,647
Profit (loss) before income tax20,5823,94210,96521,568

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 328 EUR 0 EUR 113,248 EUR 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,942 EUR 2,982 EUR 134,108 EUR 2
Q2 6,784 EUR 2,286 EUR 175,902 EUR 2
Q3 3,930 EUR 1,403 EUR 74,109 EUR 2
Q4 2,267 EUR 1,684 EUR 73,797 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,476 EUR 2,137 EUR 46,621 EUR 2
Q2 1,136 EUR 1,312 EUR 19,797 EUR 2
Q3 7,835 EUR 2,708 EUR 87,961 EUR 3
Q4 5,647 EUR 4,191 EUR 316,426 EUR 3

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,195 EUR 1,590 EUR 34,099 EUR 2
Q2 1,525 EUR 1,734 EUR 15,813 EUR 2
Q3 6,007 EUR 3,021 EUR 74,443 EUR 2
Q4 2,183 EUR 1,453 EUR 29,390 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,334 EUR 1,502 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 1,719 EUR 2,434 EUR 41,703 EUR 2
Q3 5,293 EUR 2,493 EUR 30,859 EUR 3
Q4 2,888 EUR 2,555 EUR 24,066 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources