Paintsol OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 78,000 | 36,420 | 59,758 | 98,312 | 51,788 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 5,420 | 2,523 | -15,676 | 8,263 | -5,717 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 86,626 | 47,096 | 50,609 | 75,636 | 59,322 |
| Equity | 50,380 | 44,960 | 42,437 | 58,113 | 49,350 |
| Current liabilities | 9,408 | 2,136 | 5,958 | 13,751 | 4,627 |
| Non-current liabilities | 26,838 | 0 | 2,214 | 3,772 | 5,345 |
| Employees | 2 | 1 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 11,000 | 9,501 | 4,254 | 15,901 | 10,458 |
| Current assets | 17,018 | 21,521 | 6,154 | 26,993 | 11,576 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -10,251 | -9,185 | -11,033 | -8,823 | -8,431 |
| Labour costs | -21,495 | -7,679 | -27,991 | -38,201 | -15,840 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 69,608 | 25,575 | 44,455 | 48,643 | 47,746 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 42,210 | 39,687 | 55,363 | 47,100 | 52,817 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 5,975 | 2,783 | -15,307 | 8,677 | -5,445 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 5,420 | 2,523 | -15,676 | 8,263 | -5,717 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 3,180 EUR | 3,537 EUR | 15,500 EUR | 2 |
| Q2 | 3,640 EUR | 3,567 EUR | 14,000 EUR | 2 |
| Q3 | 3,871 EUR | 4,450 EUR | 24,000 EUR | 2 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,914 EUR | 2,096 EUR | 10,000 EUR | 2 |
| Q2 | 1,306 EUR | 1,065 EUR | 5,000 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 1,201 EUR | 1,263 EUR | 25,000 EUR | 2 |
| Q4 | 4,430 EUR | 4,500 EUR | 42,500 EUR | 2 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,225 EUR | 1,023 EUR | 3,000 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 1,307 EUR | 718 EUR | 5,000 EUR | 2 |
| Q3 | 2,262 EUR | 774 EUR | 11,420 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 1,391 EUR | 1,538 EUR | 20,000 EUR | 1 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 3,463 EUR | 3,779 EUR | 10,000 EUR | 2 |
| Q2 | 2,739 EUR | 2,950 EUR | 18,500 EUR | 2 |
| Q3 | 2,254 EUR | 3,497 EUR | 24,800 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 2,947 EUR | 3,193 EUR | 13,458 EUR | 1 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,936 EUR | 2,116 EUR | 10,000 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 1,841 EUR | 1,989 EUR | 10,000 EUR | 4 |
| Q3 | 6,026 EUR | 6,534 EUR | 28,000 EUR | 2 |
| Q4 | 3,971 EUR | 4,289 EUR | 40,312 EUR | 2 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.
Reporting exceptions
- Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
- Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.