Meistrium OÜ

Registry code 12629192 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue39,91834,51839,60238,62036,511
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-4,5699,10553-5,069329
Annual period result—————
Assets10,77414,16420,38724,76816,056
Equity7,53512,1042,9992,9468,015
Current liabilities3,2392,06017,38821,8228,041
Non-current liabilities000——
Employees21322
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents10,51814,15520,368——
Current assets10,77414,16420,38724,76816,056
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-24,559-15,201-32,073-29,410-25,130
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets00———
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods9,6044994465,5155,186
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-4,5699,92653-5,069329
Profit (loss) before income tax-4,5699,10553-5,069329

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,912 EUR 2,126 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 3,169 EUR 3,489 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 2,182 EUR 2,449 EUR Not reported 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,079 EUR 1,160 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,771 EUR 1,853 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,506 EUR 1,589 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 2,650 EUR 2,972 EUR Not reported 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,637 EUR 1,735 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 858 EUR 912 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,437 EUR 1,509 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,373 EUR 1,453 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,950 EUR 2,118 EUR Not reported 4
Q2 3,529 EUR 3,712 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 2,371 EUR 2,547 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 2,438 EUR 2,565 EUR Not reported 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,903 EUR 3,067 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 2,427 EUR 2,587 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 2,335 EUR 2,490 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 2,683 EUR 2,870 EUR Not reported 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources