PK Marketing OÜ

Registry code 12631792 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Oct 2024–30 Sep 20252024Reporting period 1 Oct 2023–30 Sep 20242023Reporting period 1 Oct 2022–30 Sep 20232022Reporting period 1 Oct 2021–30 Sep 20222021Reporting period 1 Oct 2020–30 Sep 2021
Revenue53,50065,42224,9488,7854,210
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss7,151815,8714,5252,227
Annual period result—————
Assets7,04359710,5838,2352,738
Equity7,0434932,0245,0542,680
Current liabilities01048,5593,18158
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents0————
Current assets5329710,2838,2352,738
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-702-2,697-3,158-1,103-679
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets6,99030030000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-2,858-2,339-6,597-2,220-2,297
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)7,3153507,7224,8752,304
Profit (loss) before income tax7,3213447,7214,8752,769

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,265 EUR 0 EUR 88,420 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,818 EUR 194 EUR 8,047 EUR Not reported
Q3 720 EUR 0 EUR 1,190 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 439 EUR 140 EUR 27,674 EUR Not reported
Q2 678 EUR 0 EUR 3,080 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,199 EUR 93 EUR 10,515 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,104 EUR 116 EUR 7,465 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,026 EUR 788 EUR 53,479 EUR Not reported
Q2 92 EUR 84 EUR 983 EUR Not reported
Q3 151 EUR 0 EUR 1,360 EUR Not reported
Q4 439 EUR 174 EUR 9,631 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,138 EUR 720 EUR 8,266 EUR 1
Q2 2,632 EUR 751 EUR 6,105 EUR Not reported
Q3 313 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,307 EUR 244 EUR 17,777 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 294 EUR 174 EUR 630 EUR Not reported
Q2 275 EUR 0 EUR 1,410 EUR Not reported
Q3 614 EUR 139 EUR 2,730 EUR Not reported
Q4 624 EUR 279 EUR 6,415 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources