Digiteod OÜ

Registry code 12634603 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue6,0425,6484,985431732
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss4,1882,2322,660-1,412-1,033
Annual period result—————
Assets9,1615,8655,5545,8297,241
Equity9,0094,8215,4895,8297,241
Current liabilities1521,0446500
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents8,5435,728———
Current assets9,1615,8655,5545,8297,241
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,321893294,7415,774
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)4,1882,9403,410-1,412-1,033
Profit (loss) before income tax4,1882,9403,410-1,412-1,033

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 240 EUR 0 EUR 1,536 EUR Not reported
Q2 176 EUR 0 EUR 1,644 EUR Not reported
Q3 269 EUR 0 EUR 1,200 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,261 EUR 70 EUR 1,464 EUR Not reported
Q2 245 EUR 0 EUR 1,569 EUR Not reported
Q3 226 EUR 0 EUR 1,393 EUR Not reported
Q4 329 EUR 0 EUR 1,685 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 225 EUR 0 EUR 1,296 EUR Not reported
Q2 241 EUR 0 EUR 1,515 EUR Not reported
Q3 180 EUR 0 EUR 1,386 EUR Not reported
Q4 82 EUR 0 EUR 2,168 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 162 EUR 0 EUR 953 EUR Not reported
Q2 238 EUR 0 EUR 1,485 EUR Not reported
Q3 158 EUR 0 EUR 1,175 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,002 EUR 0 EUR 1,369 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6 EUR 0 EUR 125 EUR Not reported
Q2 31 EUR 0 EUR 376 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 43 EUR Not reported
Q4 2 EUR 0 EUR 98 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources