KIHNUMARE OÜ

Registry code 12641901 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue26,90625,89650,26029,20725,795
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-1,793-6,8782,130-1,8112,026
Annual period result—————
Assets98,179102,978113,781114,893121,247
Equity50,96552,75960,33258,29260,103
Current liabilities12,95911,8547,74410,89612,669
Non-current liabilities34,25538,36545,70545,70548,475
Employees01111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents4,8391,0573,4645,6693,587
Current assets7,8954,1309,67910,17517,885
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,564-8,872-8,924-7,644-3,906
Labour costs0-6,535-10,899-4,219-4,688
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets90,28498,848104,102104,718103,362
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods50,25857,13755,70257,60355,577
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-918-5,5143,546-8893,066
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,793-6,8782,131-1,8102,026

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 39 EUR 0 EUR 536 EUR Not reported
Q2 308 EUR 0 EUR 3,260 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,780 EUR 0 EUR 27,306 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 155 EUR 0 EUR 1,075 EUR Not reported
Q2 399 EUR 0 EUR 3,313 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,881 EUR 0 EUR 18,825 EUR Not reported
Q4 150 EUR 0 EUR 3,692 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 318 EUR 337 EUR 280 EUR 1
Q2 936 EUR 1,002 EUR 5,638 EUR 1
Q3 2,356 EUR 1,002 EUR 15,707 EUR Not reported
Q4 120 EUR 0 EUR 4,271 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 816 EUR 753 EUR 1,331 EUR 1
Q2 1,719 EUR 801 EUR 14,738 EUR 1
Q3 2,800 EUR 840 EUR 29,825 EUR 1
Q4 840 EUR 840 EUR 3,644 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 462 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 96 EUR 21 EUR 4,305 EUR 1
Q3 2,368 EUR 80 EUR 18,745 EUR 1
Q4 1,456 EUR 693 EUR 5,913 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources