SMTM Holding OÜ

Registry code 12644102 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue25,00019,743204,868204,983139,778
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss125,019-244,40283,440-24,39137,716
Annual period result—————
Assets337,948777,1531,349,2461,347,122806,286
Equity181,49356,474300,876217,988284,379
Current liabilities156,455720,6791,048,3701,129,134521,907
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents120,62099,563181,473133,14715,297
Current assets256,680199,470810,015889,510574,958
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-14,425-53,972-5,925-7,043-2,350
Labour costs00-37,571-33,325-20,285
Share capital at nominal value25,00025,00025,00025,00025,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets81,268577,683539,231457,612231,328
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods56,474300,876217,436242,379246,663
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)125,019-244,40283,440-13,89037,716
Profit (loss) before income tax125,019-244,40283,440-13,89037,716

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 204 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 788 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 1,620 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 310 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 135 EUR 1
Q2 1 EUR 0 EUR 4,534 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 1,767 EUR 1
Q4 9,170 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,302 EUR 4,516 EUR 26,250 EUR 2
Q2 5,561 EUR 5,800 EUR 19,329 EUR 2
Q3 4,393 EUR 4,602 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 5,558 EUR 5,800 EUR 269 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 18,430 EUR 8,619 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 500 EUR 550 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 2,539 EUR 2,749 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 1,698 EUR 1,849 EUR Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources