OÜ Rübliku Lastepere

Registry code 12654161 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue330,243340,273309,269222,563188,364
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss52,93078,31540,3019,38930,933
Annual period result—————
Assets498,763463,393382,492352,599218,781
Equity361,761308,831230,516190,215180,826
Current liabilities45,58347,38155,58040,05921,812
Non-current liabilities91,419107,18196,396122,32516,143
Employees99986
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents218,343166,492120,45986,732177,691
Current assets262,786216,135161,619121,985201,713
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-11,281-10,915-9,741-8,149-5,920
Labour costs-191,968-191,799-178,355-126,815-105,077
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets235,977247,258220,873230,61417,068
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods306,331228,016187,715178,326147,393
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)58,53785,89147,87812,04231,417
Profit (loss) before income tax52,93078,31540,3019,38930,933

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 18,331 EUR 19,283 EUR Not reported 10
Q2 18,286 EUR 19,228 EUR Not reported 10
Q3 18,004 EUR 19,100 EUR Not reported 7

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 18,257 EUR 19,167 EUR Not reported 9
Q2 18,318 EUR 19,123 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 17,715 EUR 18,698 EUR Not reported 10
Q4 18,442 EUR 19,199 EUR Not reported 10

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 16,613 EUR 17,643 EUR Not reported 10
Q2 17,748 EUR 18,781 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 16,508 EUR 17,524 EUR Not reported 9
Q4 17,604 EUR 18,583 EUR Not reported 10

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,857 EUR 13,766 EUR Not reported 9
Q2 15,459 EUR 16,543 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 15,479 EUR 16,490 EUR Not reported 9
Q4 16,311 EUR 17,309 EUR Not reported 9

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,536 EUR 10,219 EUR Not reported 7
Q2 10,036 EUR 10,741 EUR Not reported 6
Q3 9,794 EUR 10,479 EUR Not reported 10
Q4 12,460 EUR 13,389 EUR Not reported 9

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources