Betula Sport OÜ

Registry code 12658822 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 20 May 2025–19 May 20262024Reporting period 20 May 2024–19 May 20252023Reporting period 20 May 2023–19 May 20242022Reporting period 20 May 2022–19 May 20232021Reporting period 20 May 2021–19 May 2022
Revenue37,06320,08819,6769,89120,089
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss1,5372,353424309187
Annual period result—————
Assets16,89032,91230,30028,46833,337
Equity16,89015,35313,42413,30913,187
Current liabilities017,55916,87615,15920,150
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees00101
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents333,72259980237
Current assets8,70622,85318,36614,65922,339
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,875-1,875-1,875-1,875-1,875
Labour costs00-4,0210-548
Share capital at nominal value13,00013,00013,00013,00013,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets8,18410,05911,93413,80910,998
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,353424000
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,5372,353424309187
Profit (loss) before income tax1,5372,353424309187

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,055 EUR 254 EUR 6,059 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,066 EUR 381 EUR 5,020 EUR Not reported
Q3 994 EUR 381 EUR 5,572 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20 EUR 0 EUR 595 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,629 EUR 0 EUR 9,429 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,426 EUR 0 EUR 13,153 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,236 EUR 0 EUR 8,674 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 840 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 366 EUR Not reported
Q3 68 EUR 0 EUR 2,516 EUR Not reported
Q4 240 EUR 0 EUR 4,743 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 85 EUR 0 EUR 983 EUR Not reported
Q2 63 EUR 0 EUR 2,165 EUR 1
Q3 1,165 EUR 1,003 EUR 2,777 EUR 1
Q4 753 EUR 368 EUR 5,416 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6 EUR 0 EUR 738 EUR Not reported
Q2 66 EUR 0 EUR 3,794 EUR Not reported
Q3 179 EUR 0 EUR 2,880 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,303 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources