OÜ Karu Invest

Registry code 12664024 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue35,58235,94567,176112,78741,995
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss6,082-6,94845,74264,04422,438
Annual period result—————
Assets195,871196,316241,184199,49177,206
Equity150,873145,456183,954138,21274,168
Current liabilities16,50716,38016,83715,0493,038
Non-current liabilities28,49134,48040,39346,230—
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents45,08026,47630,79324,706—
Current assets93,61762,29084,34966,97836,481
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-11,569-13,843-13,786-12,168-3,852
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets102,254134,026156,835132,51340,725
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods142,041149,654135,46271,41848,980
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)6,313-17,19127,59450,44521,326
Profit (loss) before income tax6,082-6,94845,74264,04422,438

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 94 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,601 EUR 0 EUR 21,170 EUR Not reported
Q3 794 EUR 0 EUR 9,311 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,830 EUR 0 EUR 9,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,116 EUR 0 EUR 15,722 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,184 EUR 665 EUR 3,047 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,063 EUR 0 EUR 5,352 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,356 EUR 0 EUR 15,256 EUR Not reported
Q3 16 EUR 0 EUR 4,246 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 369 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 365 EUR 0 EUR 5,771 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,528 EUR 0 EUR 27,642 EUR Not reported
Q3 309 EUR 0 EUR 15,747 EUR Not reported
Q4 455 EUR 0 EUR 5,081 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,591 EUR 0 EUR 22,793 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 29,330 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 18,911 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,451 EUR 0 EUR 25,298 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources