KABO Perearstikeskus OÜ

Registry code 12693863 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue322,650341,934303,945235,988211,408
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss16,80642,36930,699-10,73741,992
Annual period result—————
Assets92,32198,862111,03297,162144,259
Equity64,88378,57778,73167,386124,966
Current liabilities27,43820,28532,30129,77619,293
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees44443
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents86,47095,411108,87095,268141,818
Current assets89,47998,110109,81696,204142,740
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-584-463-507-561-1,559
Labour costs-186,765-178,316-163,312-156,656-98,895
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2,8427521,2169581,519
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods45,32733,45845,28275,37380,224
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)25,40050,47133,841-8746,370
Profit (loss) before income tax25,40950,48033,850-7646,383

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 16,357 EUR 16,666 EUR Not reported 7
Q2 14,970 EUR 13,360 EUR Not reported 8
Q3 20,318 EUR 17,302 EUR Not reported 7

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 21,900 EUR 23,431 EUR Not reported 8
Q2 19,335 EUR 20,747 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 25,284 EUR 19,769 EUR Not reported 10
Q4 19,486 EUR 19,208 EUR Not reported 7

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 24,032 EUR 17,946 EUR Not reported 7
Q2 17,164 EUR 18,361 EUR Not reported 8
Q3 20,662 EUR 20,933 EUR Not reported 8
Q4 15,957 EUR 17,091 EUR Not reported 8

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 18,173 EUR 18,062 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 18,118 EUR 17,403 EUR Not reported 5
Q3 19,298 EUR 20,742 EUR Not reported 6
Q4 13,565 EUR 14,430 EUR Not reported 7

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 19,942 EUR 13,785 EUR Not reported 9
Q2 15,797 EUR 13,332 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 16,770 EUR 18,182 EUR Not reported 5
Q4 15,388 EUR 16,569 EUR Not reported 6

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources