Ahkra palkmajad OÜ

Registry code 12707392 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue22,12315,22716,08615,230
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss4,8791,041-1,391-1,212
Annual period result————
Assets7,0543,6344442,195
Equity4,810-69-1,110281
Current liabilities2,2443,7031,5541,914
Non-current liabilities0000
Employees1111
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents1,0543,587——
Current assets7,0543,5983361,655
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-72-432-432
Labour costs-12,572-13,707-16,463-15,877
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets036108540
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-69-3,610-2,219-1,007
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)4,8791,041-1,391-1,212
Profit (loss) before income tax4,8791,041-1,391-1,212

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,116 EUR 1,185 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 6 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,089 EUR 1,144 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,236 EUR 1,271 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 672 EUR 703 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 698 EUR 718 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 889 EUR 925 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 534 EUR 657 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,950 EUR 2,039 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 2,091 EUR 2,162 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 348 EUR 358 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 713 EUR 760 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 754 EUR 806 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 754 EUR 806 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 754 EUR 806 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,240 EUR 1,290 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,713 EUR 1,777 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 871 EUR 916 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,680 EUR 1,763 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources