Fabritseeritud Aktid OÜ

Registry code 12735965 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue145,92883,21774,60498,34460,549
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss21,60530,31171839,14125,126
Annual period result—————
Assets628,342141,879110,901112,50871,354
Equity128,076106,66176,32375,05635,915
Current liabilities33,1813,5852,94537,45235,439
Non-current liabilities467,08531,63331,633——
Employees10000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents24,54962,51148,35574,79548,305
Current assets52,06996,36872,37994,53453,455
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,029-7,950-4,445-3,197-1,880
Labour costs-9,2560000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets576,27345,51138,52217,97417,899
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods106,47176,34975,60535,91510,789
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)31,64930,30571239,13725,123
Profit (loss) before income tax21,60530,31171839,14125,126

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,762 EUR 1,697 EUR 46,443 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 845 EUR 40,814 EUR 1
Q3 11,017 EUR 2,536 EUR 56,000 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 18,706 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,274 EUR 0 EUR 27,842 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,956 EUR 0 EUR 44,243 EUR 1
Q4 11,055 EUR 1,887 EUR 55,453 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,545 EUR 0 EUR 20,733 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,206 EUR 0 EUR 12,726 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,920 EUR 0 EUR 30,777 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,463 EUR 0 EUR 12,630 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,049 EUR 0 EUR 33,023 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 10,208 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,375 EUR 0 EUR 36,626 EUR Not reported
Q4 488 EUR 0 EUR 9,593 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,180 EUR 0 EUR 32,810 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,141 EUR 0 EUR 22,311 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,712 EUR 0 EUR 25,606 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,077 EUR 0 EUR 18,961 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources