Migliori Invest OÜ

Registry code 12737094 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Apr 2025–31 Mar 20262024Reporting period 1 Apr 2024–31 Mar 20252023Reporting period 1 Apr 2023–31 Mar 20242022Reporting period 1 Apr 2022–31 Mar 20232021Reporting period 1 Apr 2021–31 Mar 2022
Revenue28,26829,13152,16028,21029,565
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss3,09082614,6735,35674,518
Annual period result—————
Assets1,762,5431,743,8721,742,2811,728,8021,725,628
Equity1,739,7301,737,9931,737,1661,722,4941,717,138
Current liabilities22,8135,8795,1156,3088,490
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees11100
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents12,52941,44453,90226,459198,046
Current assets317,575336,860335,269312,609359,434
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-12,895-12,857-6,42200
Share capital at nominal value24,50024,50024,50024,50024,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,444,9681,407,0121,407,0121,416,1931,366,194
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods406,932407,459392,785387,430312,912
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)3,08982314,6705,34774,506
Profit (loss) before income tax3,09082614,6735,35674,518

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Salire Invest OÜEstonian registry code 12640331ShareholderSource record 10963572
89.8% 22,000 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,461 EUR 976 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 931 EUR 1,022 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 931 EUR 1,022 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 895 EUR 976 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,430 EUR 980 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 874 EUR 980 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,455 EUR 980 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 862 EUR 968 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,267 EUR 968 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 862 EUR 968 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,267 EUR 968 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 335 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 910 EUR 645 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 335 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 335 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources