Terasadu tulundusühistu

Registry code 12804293 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue852,2421,398,2971,668,7991,488,436809,762
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss11,14212,8688,36235,38213,032
Annual period result—————
Assets475,289892,190736,645663,069543,209
Equity169,793158,652145,784137,422102,040
Current liabilities275,496590,952415,578318,201220,800
Non-current liabilities30,000142,586175,283207,446220,369
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents4,656391,759398,62169,41940,095
Current assets187,799658,772473,335369,867247,321
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs7,7835,7645,7655,7655,768
Share capital at nominal value2,6002,6002,6002,6002,600
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets287,490233,418263,310293,202295,888
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods156,051143,184134,82299,44086,408
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)2,11913,09220,19140,31716,135
Profit (loss) before income tax11,14212,8688,36235,38213,032

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,927 EUR 1,090 EUR 395,292 EUR Not reported
Q2 366 EUR 0 EUR 12,449 EUR Not reported
Q3 8,813 EUR 0 EUR 596,721 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,080 EUR 741 EUR 159,102 EUR Not reported
Q2 609 EUR 0 EUR 110,595 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,567 EUR 0 EUR 124,143 EUR 1
Q4 7,364 EUR 2,500 EUR 388,653 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,047 EUR 742 EUR 123,590 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,362 EUR 0 EUR 486,760 EUR Not reported
Q3 13,617 EUR 0 EUR 344,800 EUR 1
Q4 2,715 EUR 1,700 EUR 421,293 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,544 EUR 742 EUR 887,458 EUR Not reported
Q2 215 EUR 0 EUR 109,580 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,618 EUR 0 EUR 453,073 EUR 1
Q4 4,539 EUR 1,700 EUR 559,667 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 222 EUR 0 EUR 176,703 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 625 EUR 0 EUR 298,168 EUR 1
Q4 11,112 EUR 1,700 EUR 840,163 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources