Põlistarkused ja Rahvaravi OÜ

Registry code 12805281 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue55,45458,665152,369140,453151,984
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-6,121-31,75837,291-15,62826,600
Annual period result—————
Assets169,109157,272179,491201,528205,654
Equity62,46768,588101,11663,86082,127
Current liabilities66,85936,37513,77261,26535,328
Non-current liabilities39,78352,30964,60376,40388,199
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents28,3738,11810,3204,5292,472
Current assets60,66840,06753,29966,34961,487
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,763-8,987-8,987-8,987-8,674
Labour costs-449-2,365-2,577-3,126-1,783
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets108,441117,205126,192135,179144,167
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods68,588100,34663,82579,48853,027
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-2,876-26,81942,566-12,10829,711
Profit (loss) before income tax-6,121-31,75837,291-15,62826,600

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,671 EUR 0 EUR 29,771 EUR Not reported
Q2 423 EUR 0 EUR 12,641 EUR Not reported
Q3 712 EUR 0 EUR 9,841 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 594 EUR 99 EUR 8,274 EUR Not reported
Q2 790 EUR 0 EUR 8,939 EUR Not reported
Q3 593 EUR 0 EUR 11,838 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,737 EUR 0 EUR 13,405 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,749 EUR 145 EUR 34,502 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 340 EUR 17,332 EUR Not reported
Q3 278 EUR 0 EUR 3,695 EUR Not reported
Q4 398 EUR 100 EUR 5,550 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,205 EUR 156 EUR 27,563 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,371 EUR 346 EUR 32,227 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,078 EUR 0 EUR 21,382 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,608 EUR 150 EUR 28,147 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,914 EUR 75 EUR 21,986 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,650 EUR 81 EUR 21,504 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,804 EUR 81 EUR 16,153 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,197 EUR 231 EUR 31,726 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources