Tofti Investments OÜ

Registry code 12818177 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss278,786-197,547613,951-437,995563,797
Annual period result—————
Assets3,698,9933,412,4603,649,7222,366,9482,859,413
Equity2,238,9911,766,3091,963,8561,349,9051,787,900
Current liabilities1,033,5931,046,1511,085,8661,017,0431,071,513
Non-current liabilities426,409600,000600,000——
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents270,985109,46924,093230,482251,758
Current assets3,698,9933,412,4603,649,7222,366,9482,859,413
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-10,179-10,179-9,975-7,980-7,980
Share capital at nominal value10,00010,00010,00010,00010,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,860,2051,863,8561,249,9051,687,9001,124,103
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-70,051-76,273-113,735-34,320-90,756
Profit (loss) before income tax278,786-197,547613,951-437,995563,797

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,000 EUR 1,142 EUR 16,553 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,508 EUR 1,142 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,507 EUR 1,142 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,038 EUR 1,045 EUR 27,418 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,467 EUR 1,142 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,467 EUR 1,142 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,843 EUR 1,142 EUR 3,400 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,251 EUR 994 EUR 61,284 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,688 EUR 1,045 EUR 3,100 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,446 EUR 1,045 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,446 EUR 1,045 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,195 EUR 795 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,394 EUR 994 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,394 EUR 994 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,736 EUR 994 EUR 3,710 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,941 EUR 795 EUR 50,730 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,195 EUR 795 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,195 EUR 795 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,445 EUR 795 EUR 3,250 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources