NOEA-Europe OÜ

Registry code 12821305 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue85,31935,25554,71755,542220,532
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss15,951-91,643-170,019-280,498-368,925
Annual period result—————
Assets338,562301,259402,421524,202804,513
Equity275,086259,135350,778520,797801,365
Current liabilities63,47642,12451,6433,4053,148
Non-current liabilities————0
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents4,4351,5375,2012,09477,964
Current assets93,033150,658222,120218,401346,462
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-7,801-13,500-13,500-13,500-13,500
Labour costs-43,535-63,795-88,011-71,250-71,250
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets245,529150,601180,301305,801458,051
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods256,635348,278518,297798,7951,167,790
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)15,950-91,640-170,023-280,498-393,942
Profit (loss) before income tax15,951-91,643-170,019-280,498-368,925

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,325 EUR 5,042 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,509 EUR 4,888 EUR 300,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 5,984 EUR 117,186 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,200 EUR 5,214 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,626 EUR 5,350 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,170 EUR 5,350 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,277 EUR 5,350 EUR 87,889 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,745 EUR 7,919 EUR 5,210 EUR Not reported
Q2 9,354 EUR 7,919 EUR 23,500 EUR Not reported
Q3 8,019 EUR 7,919 EUR 6,545 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,933 EUR 5,749 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,019 EUR 7,919 EUR 4,167 EUR Not reported
Q2 8,019 EUR 7,919 EUR 54,717 EUR 1
Q3 11,849 EUR 12,072 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q4 7,719 EUR 10,866 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 7,919 EUR 44,196 EUR Not reported
Q2 29,032 EUR 7,919 EUR 124,572 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,717 EUR 7,919 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,019 EUR 7,919 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources