Ra-Rest Invest OÜ

Registry code 12823422 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue85,79252,75470,629104,625111,547
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,091-2,7011,528-9954,090
Annual period result—————
Assets22,24737,04048,02257,45420,218
Equity16,92613,13515,83614,30815,303
Current liabilities5,32112,35216,78422,0274,915
Non-current liabilities011,55315,40221,119—
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents18,6074,6489,3014,7128,607
Current assets19,1275,43610,89614,80612,673
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-4,136-5,522-5,522-3,897-1,734
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets3,12031,60437,12642,6487,545
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods12,33513,33611,80812,8038,713
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)3,076-1,2513,225-4164,090
Profit (loss) before income tax2,091-2,7011,528-9954,090

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,131 EUR 0 EUR 13,846 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,139 EUR 0 EUR 19,128 EUR Not reported
Q3 982 EUR 0 EUR 14,307 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,393 EUR 0 EUR 16,516 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,137 EUR 0 EUR 33,609 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,131 EUR 0 EUR 64,740 EUR Not reported
Q4 10,911 EUR 0 EUR 65,077 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,504 EUR 0 EUR 25,420 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,508 EUR 0 EUR 28,283 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,377 EUR 0 EUR 10,975 EUR Not reported
Q4 622 EUR 0 EUR 28,366 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,654 EUR 0 EUR 22,910 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,183 EUR 0 EUR 32,708 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,625 EUR 0 EUR 25,585 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,075 EUR 0 EUR 34,085 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,148 EUR 0 EUR 13,877 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,812 EUR 0 EUR 68,449 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,897 EUR 0 EUR 61,830 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,715 EUR 0 EUR 38,045 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources