Mergan Kaubandus OÜ

Registry code 12824120 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue12,14622,67540,47030,07725,728
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,158-10,53510,3101,639-1,286
Annual period result—————
Assets8,93110,15949,44843,05746,855
Equity8,7576,59916,9316,6214,985
Current liabilities1743,56023,72823,25824,432
Non-current liabilities008,78913,17817,438
Employees00011
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents5,3396,5026,8164,649756
Current assets7,4368,28220,5389,17313,114
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-381-1,443-5,863-5,317-586
Labour costs000-3,665-2,830
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,4951,87728,91033,88433,741
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods4,09914,6344,1212,4823,771
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)2,158-9,93311,2552,250-1,259
Profit (loss) before income tax2,158-10,53510,3101,639-1,286

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 37 EUR 1
Q2 38 EUR 0 EUR 160 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 577 EUR 0 EUR 3,130 EUR 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q3 42 EUR 0 EUR 6,153 EUR 1
Q4 5 EUR 0 EUR 5,994 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13 EUR 0 EUR 5,653 EUR 1
Q2 8 EUR 0 EUR 5,485 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 32,868 EUR 1
Q4 Not reported Not reported 5,600 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 72 EUR 7,731 EUR 1
Q2 624 EUR 0 EUR 10,996 EUR 1
Q3 461 EUR 0 EUR 16,751 EUR 1
Q4 199 EUR 0 EUR 7,929 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 198 EUR 224 EUR 1,170 EUR 2
Q2 487 EUR 445 EUR 11,983 EUR 2
Q3 0 EUR 224 EUR 7,305 EUR 2
Q4 0 EUR 269 EUR 8,408 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources