HardWood Panels Group OÜ

Registry code 12838613 Status: In liquidation
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–2 Jul 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue063,7423,139,5813,934,607
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-6,047-1,134,087823,6131,523,634
Annual period result————
Assets11,45878,4435,499,6444,887,903
Equity076,4325,481,6344,658,021
Current liabilities11,4582,01118,010229,882
Non-current liabilities————
Employees1222
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents078,3855,432,6124,485,394
Current assets11,45878,4435,499,6444,887,903
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs-4,323-25,879-27,491-27,491
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods3,5471,208,0194,655,5213,131,887
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)5,131-36,796738,0981,425,166
Profit (loss) before income tax5,411-66,308823,6131,523,634

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Sunwood Piers DMCCIdentifier not providedForeign code DMCC 183933 (ARE)OsanikSource record 11090784
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,292 EUR 1,292 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,292 EUR 1,292 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 11,458 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,739 EUR 2,739 EUR 209 EUR 1
Q2 3,617 EUR 3,617 EUR 67 EUR 1
Q3 1,071,427 EUR 3,630 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,292 EUR 1,292 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,514 EUR 2,739 EUR 147,944 EUR 1
Q2 11,162 EUR 2,739 EUR 380,024 EUR 1
Q3 12,782 EUR 2,739 EUR 375,108 EUR 1
Q4 3,070 EUR 2,739 EUR 0 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources