76Capital OÜ

Registry code 12857869 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue59,16180,87378,16860,60054,250
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss257,956288,952220,00632,825139,518
Annual period result—————
Assets2,504,1742,147,5681,781,9241,606,0481,554,307
Equity1,833,2031,575,2471,316,2951,096,2881,063,464
Current liabilities539,433549,176336,547351,563303,849
Non-current liabilities131,53823,145129,082158,197186,994
Employees10000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents13,23028,62811,4042,34810,261
Current assets73,55378,94349,47530,42857,089
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,612-6,766-3,373-661-1,206
Labour costs-19,694-11,707-6,724-2,837-3,042
Share capital at nominal value5,0005,0005,0005,0005,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2,430,6212,068,6251,732,4491,575,6201,497,218
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,472,2471,183,295993,289960,463820,946
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)277,064315,904181,0412,754150,147
Profit (loss) before income tax257,956297,416220,00632,825152,018

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,767 EUR 1,883 EUR 7,089 EUR 1
Q2 2,771 EUR 2,332 EUR 10,639 EUR 1
Q3 6,683 EUR 2,332 EUR 23,172 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,983 EUR 2,687 EUR 10,265 EUR 2
Q2 2,666 EUR 1,959 EUR 13,220 EUR 1
Q3 2,890 EUR 1,933 EUR 30,418 EUR 1
Q4 2,936 EUR 1,919 EUR 8,568 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 921 EUR 12,755 EUR 1
Q2 4,874 EUR 911 EUR 40,929 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 1,388 EUR 35,048 EUR 3
Q4 2,092 EUR 1,296 EUR 12,555 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 596 EUR 0 EUR 11,181 EUR 1
Q2 399 EUR 288 EUR 15,986 EUR 2
Q3 8,879 EUR 974 EUR 40,359 EUR 1
Q4 1,674 EUR 905 EUR 12,460 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 552 EUR 0 EUR 9,089 EUR Not reported
Q2 310 EUR 0 EUR 14,260 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 637 EUR 21,519 EUR Not reported
Q4 215 EUR 534 EUR 4,544 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources