Ngonebeme Enoneh OÜ

Registry code 12866437 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue178,898179,105199,636
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss22,02615,760-91,467
Annual period result———
Assets137,402125,003131,467
Equity116,54494,51878,758
Current liabilities20,85830,48552,709
Non-current liabilities———
Employees434
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents5,9628,1358,396
Current assets137,402125,003131,467
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs-31,117-30,570-39,653
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets———
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods92,01876,258167,725
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)28,10816,955-91,221
Profit (loss) before income tax25,77015,760-91,467

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Faktorinvest OÜRegistry code 16948971
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 6 Sep 2024

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 95 EUR 95 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,609 EUR 4,209 EUR 27,805 EUR 5
Q2 8,835 EUR 3,952 EUR 56,295 EUR 5
Q3 7,761 EUR 2,992 EUR 36,530 EUR 4
Q4 482 EUR 482 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,373 EUR 3,912 EUR 33,244 EUR 5
Q2 5,520 EUR 3,002 EUR 36,089 EUR 5
Q3 13,502 EUR 3,606 EUR 69,398 EUR 5
Q4 6,697 EUR 3,890 EUR 42,517 EUR 5

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,667 EUR 3,595 EUR 20,485 EUR 5
Q2 8,784 EUR 3,519 EUR 42,225 EUR 5
Q3 15,929 EUR 5,954 EUR 68,937 EUR 5
Q4 9,863 EUR 5,761 EUR 37,570 EUR 5

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources