AB Motors OÜ

Registry code 12899715 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 20212020Reporting period 1 Jan 2020–31 Dec 20202019Reporting period 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2019
Revenue51,04950,75713,70925,75117,99129,97033,646
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———————
Annual period profit / loss3,5491,076-4,251-4,455-21,225-2,4973,132
Annual period result———————
Assets26,89023,28622,66629,79240,94847,72950,110
Equity21,74818,19917,12321,37425,82847,05449,551
Current liabilities142875433,4185,120675559
Non-current liabilities5,0005,0005,0005,00010,000——
Employees1111110
Business income———————
Cash and cash equivalents6,5249,501—————
Current assets7,09017,0866,0239,33718,51124,79225,433
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,200-16,643-3,812-1,9820-1,740-1,739
Labour costs-2,419-2,419-2,296-3,798-3,620-3,2520
Share capital at nominal value24,25024,25024,25024,25024,25024,25024,250
Liabilities and net assets———————
Net assets———————
Non-current assets19,8006,20016,64320,45522,43722,93724,677
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-6,051-7,127-2,87623,8041,57822,804—
Service fee income———————
Operating surplus (deficit)———————
Operating profit (loss)5,0492,576-2,751-2,455-20,725-2,4973,137
Profit (loss) before income tax3,5491,076-4,251-4,455-21,225-2,4973,132

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 108 EUR 14 EUR 5,650 EUR 1
Q2 160 EUR 14 EUR 7,244 EUR 1
Q3 110 EUR 14 EUR 39,949 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 14 EUR 697 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 14 EUR 5,719 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 14 EUR 34,722 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 14 EUR 7,844 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 14 EUR 2,216 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 14 EUR 8,278 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 14 EUR 29,746 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 14 EUR 10,773 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 10 EUR 4,985 EUR 2
Q2 0 EUR 5 EUR 1,251 EUR 2
Q3 0 EUR 22 EUR 5,735 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 64 EUR 5,456 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 5,381 EUR 2
Q2 0 EUR 20 EUR 12,960 EUR 2
Q3 0 EUR 30 EUR 3,526 EUR 2
Q4 0 EUR 29 EUR 1,020 EUR 2

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources