Digital Magic OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 | 2020Reporting period 1 Jan 2020–31 Dec 2020 | 2019Reporting period 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 172,197 | 234,686 | 167,238 | 275,705 | 248,012 | 225,110 | 451,621 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 1,233 | 61,252 | 6,147 | 135,400 | 36,769 | -76,037 | 18,322 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 91,883 | 105,878 | 128,511 | 193,861 | 131,457 | 188,300 | 371,673 |
| Equity | 73,977 | 72,744 | 112,447 | 177,268 | 90,255 | 146,481 | 315,019 |
| Current liabilities | 17,906 | 33,134 | 16,064 | 16,593 | 41,202 | 41,819 | 56,654 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 4 | 3 | 5 | 8 | 9 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Taxes and Workforce
Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 20,540 EUR | 12,068 EUR | 37,055 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 20,243 EUR | 11,676 EUR | 37,267 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 29,818 EUR | 11,697 EUR | 49,498 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 31,495 EUR | 16,527 EUR | 58,845 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 18,988 EUR | 12,992 EUR | 41,328 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 21,696 EUR | 12,992 EUR | 39,189 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 21,481 EUR | 12,992 EUR | 39,309 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 15,083 EUR | 12,568 EUR | 56,122 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 15,702 EUR | 12,527 EUR | 68,483 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 23,599 EUR | 15,236 EUR | 50,966 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 15,075 EUR | 13,946 EUR | 46,085 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 15,369 EUR | 12,652 EUR | 55,179 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 32,745 EUR | 18,542 EUR | 53,370 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 15,510 EUR | 15,246 EUR | 53,843 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 16,268 EUR | 15,770 EUR | 21,775 EUR | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 44,248 EUR | 15,646 EUR | 67,102 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 22,640 EUR | 12,652 EUR | 51,416 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 29,524 EUR | 16,039 EUR | 54,036 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 23,943 EUR | 12,652 EUR | 89,349 EUR | Not reported |
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.