BiksiVu Grupp OÜ

Registry code 12938220 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue9,4748,59518,5379,92110,602
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss4,5843,4038,3271,9681,384
Annual period result—————
Assets31,71727,17923,72316,96713,846
Equity31,71027,12623,72315,39713,428
Current liabilities75301,570418
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents17,363————
Current assets31,71727,17923,72316,96713,733
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets——0-113-465
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets———0113
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods24,62621,22312,89610,9289,545
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)4,5843,4038,3271,9681,384
Profit (loss) before income tax4,5843,4038,3271,9681,384

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 693 EUR Not reported
Q2 142 EUR 0 EUR 2,717 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 756 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 46 EUR 0 EUR 833 EUR Not reported
Q2 87 EUR 0 EUR 3,121 EUR Not reported
Q3 88 EUR 0 EUR 3,095 EUR Not reported
Q4 9 EUR 0 EUR 2,528 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 1,830 EUR Not reported
Q2 240 EUR 0 EUR 1,256 EUR Not reported
Q3 333 EUR 0 EUR 2,640 EUR Not reported
Q4 25 EUR 0 EUR 3,056 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11 EUR 0 EUR 518 EUR Not reported
Q2 85 EUR 0 EUR 3,499 EUR Not reported
Q3 51 EUR 0 EUR 8,668 EUR Not reported
Q4 615 EUR 0 EUR 4,982 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 369 EUR 0 EUR 3,935 EUR Not reported
Q2 65 EUR 0 EUR 2,747 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 16,711 EUR Not reported
Q4 673 EUR 0 EUR 3,773 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources