Center Kinnisvaragrupp OÜ

Registry code 12946691 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue64,11068,073119,966112,431174,925
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-314-3,127860939188
Annual period result—————
Assets23,67620,55020,55928,11929,077
Equity2,1132,4275,5534,6933,753
Current liabilities18,94215,50212,38520,80522,703
Non-current liabilities2,6212,6212,6212,6212,621
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents2,4943201,02011,95411,144
Current assets16,45212,75612,19419,18319,570
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-571-571-571-571-706
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5052,5052,5052,5052,505
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets7,2247,7948,3658,9369,507
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-783,0492,1881,2491,060
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-314-3,128855938188
Profit (loss) before income tax-314-3,127860939188

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 825 EUR 0 EUR 9,253 EUR Not reported
Q2 801 EUR 0 EUR 17,860 EUR Not reported
Q3 612 EUR 0 EUR 26,608 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 342 EUR 0 EUR 6,474 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 12,800 EUR Not reported
Q3 921 EUR 0 EUR 23,007 EUR Not reported
Q4 929 EUR 0 EUR 21,105 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 9,769 EUR Not reported
Q2 549 EUR 0 EUR 18,419 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,392 EUR 0 EUR 22,580 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 20,567 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 953 EUR 0 EUR 22,904 EUR Not reported
Q2 260 EUR 0 EUR 50,919 EUR Not reported
Q3 824 EUR 0 EUR 32,748 EUR Not reported
Q4 348 EUR 0 EUR 12,139 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1 EUR 0 EUR 54,307 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,812 EUR 0 EUR 43,621 EUR Not reported
Q3 143 EUR 0 EUR 30,676 EUR Not reported
Q4 956 EUR 0 EUR 12,628 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources