Taxigo Tallinn OÜ

Registry code 12956778 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue117,164217,247404,390612,483609,916
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-46,582-77,558-453,208-2,136,32915,701
Annual period result—————
Assets72,877265,508349,015362,139233,061
Equity51,241-33,17744,381-2,202,411-66,082
Current liabilities21,636298,685304,6342,564,550299,143
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents28,3739,70576,02976,361666
Current assets72,877265,508349,015362,13940,934
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets——0-26,794-217
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—000192,127
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-2,735,677-2,658,119-2,204,911-68,582-84,283
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-49,883-82,819-393,686-2,080,61157,231
Profit (loss) before income tax-46,582-77,558-453,208-2,136,32915,701

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Forus Taxi OÜEstonian registry code 12600455ShareholderSource record 11876961
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 3 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 17,052 EUR Not reported
Q2 22 EUR 0 EUR 17,685 EUR Not reported
Q3 17 EUR 0 EUR 23,649 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 43,563 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 45,509 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,405 EUR 0 EUR 33,801 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 19,727 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 77,769 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 71,482 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 49,479 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 45,532 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,082 EUR 0 EUR 44,660 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,766 EUR 0 EUR 119,144 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,664 EUR 0 EUR 128,206 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 139,205 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,414 EUR 0 EUR 89,661 EUR Not reported
Q2 20,212 EUR 0 EUR 187,149 EUR Not reported
Q3 36,790 EUR 0 EUR 393,119 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,026 EUR 0 EUR 174,540 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources