RIJ Teenused OÜ

Registry code 12960165 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,073,555870,421381,845455,706366,312
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss733,638293,71480159,386231,529
Annual period result—————
Assets2,600,4592,171,2831,690,4101,732,0761,421,562
Equity2,091,4241,357,7861,064,0721,063,993904,606
Current liabilities509,035813,497626,338653,083501,956
Non-current liabilities00015,00015,000
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents25,47023,57721,5081,4411,655
Current assets2,066,5051,677,3291,188,7151,217,6201,001,000
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-32,874-32,761-26,958-24,497
Labour costs-14,477-15,826-10,552-1,740-3,126
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets533,954493,954501,695514,456420,562
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,355,2861,061,5721,061,492902,107670,577
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)733,638293,71480159,386231,529
Profit (loss) before income tax733,638293,71480159,386231,529

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,154 EUR 2,161 EUR 46,708 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,357 EUR 1,462 EUR 57,325 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,462 EUR 1,462 EUR 19,627 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,360 EUR 1,360 EUR 550,977 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,865 EUR 925 EUR 427,414 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,850 EUR 1,850 EUR 333,910 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,328 EUR 1,388 EUR 254,644 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,153 EUR 1,153 EUR 287,252 EUR 1
Q2 2,036 EUR 2,097 EUR 286,498 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,304 EUR 1,304 EUR 406,594 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,304 EUR 1,304 EUR 706,640 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 693 EUR 693 EUR 457,211 EUR 1
Q2 1,545 EUR 1,578 EUR 130,331 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,153 EUR 1,153 EUR 53,167 EUR Not reported
Q4 769 EUR 769 EUR 128,632 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1 EUR 0 EUR 334,015 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 108,334 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 289,105 EUR Not reported
Q4 405 EUR 347 EUR 168,126 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources