Tribubeble Migulesiti OÜ

Registry code 12991237 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue344,500235,177257,336
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-14,9602,04820,799
Annual period result———
Assets56,09648,96845,751
Equity12,34227,30225,254
Current liabilities43,75421,66620,497
Non-current liabilities———
Employees222
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents37,29432,06231,530
Current assets56,09648,96845,751
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets000
Labour costs-68,901-52,474-31,735
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods24,80222,7541,955
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-14,8702,77423,261
Profit (loss) before income tax-14,9602,04820,799

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Fiscalinvest OÜEstonian registry code 17169938ShareholderSource record 13188270
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Jul 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,634 EUR 4,840 EUR 51,151 EUR 3
Q2 6,481 EUR 1,935 EUR 61,522 EUR 5
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,971 EUR 4,406 EUR 91,715 EUR 6
Q2 7,643 EUR 6,407 EUR 69,313 EUR 6
Q3 17,432 EUR 10,707 EUR 126,660 EUR 5
Q4 2,214 EUR 2,699 EUR 50,425 EUR 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,415 EUR 3,585 EUR 69,890 EUR 4
Q2 7,517 EUR 4,543 EUR 85,405 EUR 6
Q3 12,139 EUR 7,776 EUR 129,491 EUR 5
Q4 9,003 EUR 8,018 EUR 89,297 EUR 5

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,970 EUR 3,659 EUR 56,361 EUR 2
Q2 6,026 EUR 4,732 EUR 56,901 EUR 2
Q3 10,726 EUR 7,614 EUR 86,806 EUR 3
Q4 6,405 EUR 4,928 EUR 64,005 EUR 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources