ART IT Consulting OÜ

Registry code 12992633 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue18,080160,605185,584196,873165,976
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-8,103107,25395,31472,83864,664
Annual period result—————
Assets58,467136,306118,295111,51797,769
Equity58,293132,396115,63591,52283,342
Current liabilities1743,9102,66019,99514,427
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents41,14682,253104,26168,20275,857
Current assets41,185114,165116,142109,31395,514
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-4,859-4,057-50-50-50
Labour costs-2,970-16,656-16,656-18,043-9,716
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets17,28222,1412,1532,2042,255
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods63,89622,64317,82116,18416,178
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)6,524129,345113,10589,01480,888
Profit (loss) before income tax10,512129,897113,13589,02280,842

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q2 125 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,408 EUR 1,958 EUR 25,680 EUR 1
Q2 10,026 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q4 1,836 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,138 EUR 2,517 EUR 34,320 EUR 1
Q2 24,269 EUR 5,527 EUR 58,260 EUR 1
Q3 14,695 EUR 2,269 EUR 27,280 EUR 1
Q4 10,911 EUR 1,764 EUR 43,045 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,337 EUR 1,764 EUR 51,003 EUR 1
Q2 16,249 EUR 3,269 EUR 68,408 EUR 1
Q3 20,502 EUR 5,227 EUR 38,680 EUR 1
Q4 6,401 EUR 1,764 EUR 42,252 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,243 EUR 2,352 EUR 59,749 EUR 1
Q2 7,899 EUR 1,764 EUR 50,412 EUR 1
Q3 10,576 EUR 3,269 EUR 44,501 EUR 1
Q4 16,690 EUR 5,125 EUR 45,560 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources