Osaühing Heinaniidu Talu

Registry code 14014773 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue114,621146,843141,339
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-134,13979,90664,386
Annual period result———
Assets419,181393,817377,413
Equity85,766219,905139,999
Current liabilities246,78589,386100,233
Non-current liabilities86,63084,526137,181
Employees221
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents2,5523,59137,304
Current assets268,332299,782244,649
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-16,137-14,559-15,626
Labour costs-35,137-36,332-10,311
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets150,84994,035132,764
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods216,078136,17271,786
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-121,80486,28973,494
Profit (loss) before income tax-134,13979,90664,386

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 75 EUR 0 EUR 1,210 EUR Not reported
Q2 68 EUR 0 EUR 11,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,041 EUR 271 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 97 EUR 0 EUR 1,230 EUR Not reported
Q3 41 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 19 EUR 0 EUR 29,343 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,808 EUR 2,931 EUR 55,266 EUR 2
Q2 0 EUR 3,746 EUR 14,077 EUR 1
Q3 4,656 EUR 3,208 EUR 83,570 EUR 1
Q4 3,242 EUR 581 EUR 26,508 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 4,437 EUR 21,305 EUR 2
Q2 0 EUR 2,267 EUR 1,511 EUR 2
Q3 5,972 EUR 3,966 EUR 23,264 EUR 2
Q4 0 EUR 3,653 EUR 55,133 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 14,164 EUR 2,021 EUR 22,397 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 2,122 EUR 11,598 EUR 2
Q3 4,717 EUR 3,144 EUR 135,880 EUR 2
Q4 11,366 EUR 3,141 EUR 14,599 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources