EM Selge Autoteenused OÜ

Registry code 14066385 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue140,951120,574159,354174,68280,595
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss71,39041,55891,80035,51320,300
Annual period result—————
Assets291,915252,394329,766249,495281,674
Equity283,711212,321190,76298,96263,449
Current liabilities3,6796,36623,68122,61486,264
Non-current liabilities4,52533,707115,323127,919131,961
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents32,84525,61662,01356,67444,250
Current assets281,449240,616324,039239,841267,304
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,703-4,449-3,927-4,716-5,778
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets10,46611,7785,7279,65414,370
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods209,821168,26396,46260,94940,649
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)71,90247,17194,97041,71925,190
Profit (loss) before income tax71,39046,55891,80035,51320,300

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,127 EUR 0 EUR 36,768 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,510 EUR 0 EUR 30,909 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,770 EUR 0 EUR 28,938 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,292 EUR 0 EUR 40,802 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,301 EUR 0 EUR 33,193 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,462 EUR 0 EUR 28,912 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,978 EUR 0 EUR 40,641 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,870 EUR 0 EUR 28,725 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,052 EUR 0 EUR 29,133 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,888 EUR 0 EUR 10,412 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,252 EUR 0 EUR 28,288 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,484 EUR 0 EUR 45,388 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,464 EUR 0 EUR 36,464 EUR Not reported
Q3 8,559 EUR 0 EUR 44,605 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,424 EUR 0 EUR 37,866 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,526 EUR 0 EUR 41,205 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,120 EUR 0 EUR 55,598 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,613 EUR 0 EUR 33,654 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,548 EUR 0 EUR 39,663 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources