Liivalaid Investments OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 38,821 | 21,043 | 49,992 | 47,258 | 48,883 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 3,446 | 10,057 | 29,648 | 4,394 | 16,934 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 108,349 | 111,018 | 98,826 | 100,791 | 102,050 |
| Equity | 104,532 | 104,976 | 95,833 | 70,185 | 65,791 |
| Current liabilities | 3,817 | 6,042 | 2,993 | 5,616 | 36,259 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | 0 | 0 | 24,990 | — |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 4,714 | 48 | — | — | — |
| Current assets | 108,349 | 111,018 | 95,226 | 65,101 | 63,350 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | 0 | -7,944 | -2,867 | -3,010 | -4,300 |
| Labour costs | -10,994 | -9,815 | -12,883 | -15,680 | -9,321 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | — | 0 | 3,600 | 35,690 | 38,700 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 81,086 | 74,919 | 46,184 | 63,291 | 42,034 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 8,606 | -16,830 | 14,073 | 6,133 | 13,024 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 4,236 | 10,206 | 30,648 | 4,394 | 16,934 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 3,452 EUR | 1,014 EUR | 12,791 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 8,789 EUR | 1,075 EUR | 34,542 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 2,081 EUR | 1,143 EUR | 10,652 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 461 EUR | 320 EUR | 2,755 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 2,950 EUR | 640 EUR | 9,971 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 2,834 EUR | 960 EUR | 10,021 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 3,139 EUR | 960 EUR | 10,342 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,548 EUR | 847 EUR | 6,328 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 1,390 EUR | 985 EUR | 4,401 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 2,047 EUR | 981 EUR | 9,602 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 609 EUR | 634 EUR | 1,559 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,393 EUR | 756 EUR | 9,457 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 8,853 EUR | 795 EUR | 35,220 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 6,353 EUR | 795 EUR | 32,816 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 1,829 EUR | 1,408 EUR | 6,356 EUR | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 4,136 EUR | 783 EUR | 18,667 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 3,135 EUR | 1,790 EUR | 9,701 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 2,294 EUR | 1,986 EUR | 3,742 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 2,420 EUR | 771 EUR | 19,544 EUR | Not reported |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.
Reporting exceptions
- Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
- Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.