Tammepõllu Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 14083834 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,393,4921,703,7141,474,155510,822
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss58,95455,70498,41310,138
Annual period result————
Assets591,473438,465311,307101,901
Equity242,156183,201127,49729,084
Current liabilities349,317255,264183,81072,817
Non-current liabilities————
Employees1111
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents15,07770,98811,26716,820
Current assets579,970419,153282,96367,975
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-9,268-9,031-8,949-6,640
Labour costs-16,481-18,951-17,643-15,880
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets11,50319,31228,34433,926
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods180,702124,99726,58416,446
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)68,01356,80799,01210,598
Profit (loss) before income tax58,95455,70498,41310,138

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,385 EUR 1,481 EUR 34,332 EUR 1
Q2 5,175 EUR 3,894 EUR 48,327 EUR 4
Q3 7,416 EUR 7,245 EUR 38,131 EUR 4

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 401 EUR 2,179 EUR 184,786 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 2,104 EUR 145,214 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 2,221 EUR 155,231 EUR 1
Q4 5,529 EUR 1,911 EUR 101,145 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 19,411 EUR 1,985 EUR 444,084 EUR Not reported
Q2 41,092 EUR 2,021 EUR 282,475 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,650 EUR 1,442 EUR 308,295 EUR 1
Q4 3,848 EUR 2,095 EUR 420,935 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 1,467 EUR 277,653 EUR 1
Q2 35,172 EUR 1,158 EUR 424,665 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 2,577 EUR 499,052 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 2,021 EUR 303,092 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,109 EUR 1,236 EUR 148,306 EUR 1
Q2 1,189 EUR 1,574 EUR 292,856 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 1,574 EUR 293,439 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 1,574 EUR 466,861 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources